Attendees
Home Up CRC 2007

The List of Attendees

PDF File For Download

Last Name     First name        School                                          email (corresponding author)

Alarcon           Luis                   Universidad Católica de Chile           lalarcon@ing.puc.cl

Ameh             John                  Univ. Lagos, Nigeria                        eronini2002@yahoo.com

Anumba          Chimay              Loughborough University, UK           c.j.anumba@lboro.ac.uk

Anumba          Claire                 Loughborough  University, UK          c.anumba@lboro.ac.uk

Badger            Bill                     Arizona State Univ., USA                 profbadger2@aol.com

Ballal              Tabarak              Univ. of Reading, UK                       t.ballal@reading.ac.uk

Barrett            Peter                 University of Salford, UK                  p.s.barrett@salford.ac.uk

Beard             Jeff                    ACEC                                            jbeard@acec.org

Beliveau          Yvan                  Virginia Tech, USA                          yvan@vt.edu

Bell                Lance                Clemson University, USA                 lance.bell@ces.clemson.edu

Bogus             Susan                University of New Mexico, USA        sbogus@unm.edu

Carrillo            Pat                    Loughborough University, UK           p.m.carrillo@lboro.ac.uk

Chahrour         Racha                Kassel Univ., Germany                    chahrour@uni-kassel.de

Chasey           Allan                  Arizona State Univ., USA                 achasey@asu.edu

Chinowsky      Paul                   Univ of Colorado, Boulder, USA        paul.chinowsky@colorado.edu

Dainty             Andrew              Loughborough University, UK           A.R.J.Dainty@lboro.ac.uk

Dikmen           Irem                   Middle East Tech Univ, Turkey         idikmen@metu.edu.tr

Dossick          Carrie                 Univ of Washington, USA                 cdossick@u.washington.edu

Elmualim        Abbas                Univ. of Reading, UK                       a.a.elmualim@reading.ac.uk

Emmitt           Stephen             Technical University of Denmark       se@byg.dtu.dk

Fiori                Christine            Arizona State Univ., USA                 christine.fiori@asu.edu

Fong               Patrick               Hong Kong Polytechnic                   BSPAFONG@POLYU.EDU.HK

Froese            Thomas              Univ. British Columbia, Canada        tfroese@civil.ubc.ca

Garvin             Mike                  Virginia Tech, USA                          garvin@vt.edu

Glover             Bob                   Univ. of Texas, USA                        bglover@uts.cc.utexas.edu

Horman           Michael              Penn State, USA                            mjhorman@engr.psu.edu

Huovinen         Pekka                Helsinki University of Technology, Finland            pekka.huovinen@tkk.fi

Irizarry            Javier                 Southern Polytechnic State, USA     irizarry@spsu.edu

Katsanis         Constantine        Ryerson University, Canada             katsanis@ryerson.ca

Khalfan           Malik                 University of Salford, UK                  malikmansoorali@hotmail.com

Korkmaz         Sinem                Penn State, USA                           

Koutsikouri      Dina                   Loughborough University, UK           Dina.Koutsikouri@BuroHappold.com

Lucko             Gunnar               Catholic University, USA                  lucko@cua.edu

Maloney          Bill                     University of Kentucky, USA            maloney@engr.uky.edu

Martin             David                 Eastern Kentucky Univ., USA          David.Martin2@EKU.EDU

Mulva              Stephen             Texas State University, USA            sm53@txstate.edu

Orr                 Ryan                  Stanford University, USA                 rjorr@stanford.edu

Owen              Bob                   University of Salford, UK                  r.l.owen@pgr.salford.ac.uk

Pace              Clark                  Univ. of Washington, USA                pacec@u.washington.edu

Riley               David                 Penn State, USA                            driley@engr.psu.edu

Russell           Jeff                    University of Wisconsin, USA           russell@engr.wisc.edu

Sexton            Martin                University of Salford, UK                  m.g.sexton@salford.ac.uk

Skipper           Chuck                Medical Univ of S. Carolina , USA     skippec@musc.edu

Songer            Tony                  Virginia Tech, USA                          adsonger@vt.edu

Tihjuis             Wilco                 Univ Twente, Netherlands                 W.Tijhuis@ctw.utwente.nl

Toole              Mike                  Bucknell University, USA                 ttoole@bucknell.edu

Uwakweh        Ben                   University of Cincinatti, USA            uwakwebo@email.uc.edu

Wiezel            Avi                     Arizona State Univ., USA                 avi.wiezel@asu.edu

Yitmen            Ibrahim               Univ. of Lefke, Turkey                      iyitmen@lefke.edu.tr

Dainty             Yannis               Univ. College, London                      yzoiopoulos@hotmail.com